Blog Update

Dear Blogosphere,

I am migrating to a new server, and I want to apologize in case my moving about sends funky emails and notifications.  I’ve never done this before, and I don’t know what to expect.

You see. I am a night owl. This means that I find myself writing my posts at 3 o’clock in the morning most days.  I write in batches and then schedule the posts to be released early in the mornings one week in advance. Or at least, that has been the intention.

So far, none of my scheduled posts were actually released at the time they were planned to be released. I find the situation frustrating because I schedule releases a week in advance just so I don’t have to worry about keeping a consistent schedule.

So, I decided to host this blog independently. This issue appears to be a widespread/ well-known glitch within WordPress.  The most effective way people have found to fix it is by installing certain plugins that can only be installed with WordPress.org, as oppose to WordPress.com.

Thank you.

UPDATE: I have moved this blog to http://www.theateliermethod.com/Wordpress

This domain won’t get updated any longer.

 

Leave a Reply

